0

Automotive and Driver – Find out how to Contact Us and Handle Your Subscription




Magazine Subscriptions

Subscribe today! Or give Car and Driver as a gift.

Contact Customer Service

Manage your existing subscription here.

For inquiries/requests, changes of mailing or email addresses, subscription orders, payments, etc.
Call: (800) 289-9464
Email: cdbcustserv@cdsfulfillment.com
Visit: CarandDriver.com/service
Write:
Customer Service Dept., Car and Driver
P.O. Box 6000
Harlan, IA 51593

Follow Us

Digital Back Issues

Current and previous digital issues are available for purchase via our iPhone app, or from zinio.com. Zinio supports iPad, iPhone, Android, PC/Mac, and Windows devices using the Zinio app.


Contact Car and Driver

Editorial Office
1585 Eisenhower Place
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108

Media Contact: Nathan Christopher, Executive Director of Public Relations

Letters to the Editor: editors@caranddriver.com. Email intended for publication should include the name of the writer and the town and state of his or her residence. We reserve the right to edit email for accuracy, clarity, and length. (Note: Writers wishing to remain anonymous or wishing to use imaginary names for dramatic or satirical purposes must nonetheless include their true names and addresses for purposes of verification.)

General Questions and Comments: feedback@caranddriver.com

Report an Error: errors@caranddriver.com

Submit Spy Photos or a Tip: tips@caranddriver.com

Print and Online Copyrights and Permissions: Contact Rich Panciocco

Reprints: Contact Wright’s Media (877) 652–5295; www.wrightsmedia.com


How to Advertise

Car and Driver is published by Hearst Communications, Inc. You can access the media kit at: www.hearstautos.com/car-and-driver or by visiting: www.hearst.com/magazines/car-and-driver

Cameron Albergo Associate Publisher, National Sales Director
calbergo@hearst.com

Online – Automotive and Aftermarket:

Hearst Autos represents the Car and Driver website for automotive and aftermarket advertising sales. You can learn more about Hearst Autos by visiting www.hearstautos.com

Auto Manufacturer and Regional Dealer Association Advertising Inquiries:

Nick Matarazzo – President and CRO, Hearst Autos Inc.
nick@hearst.com

Eddie Alterman Chief Brand Officer, Hearst Autos, Inc.
eddie.alterman@hearst.com

Lori Mertz – West Coast Sales Director
lmertz@hearst.com

Kyle Taylor – East Coast Sales Director
ktaylor@hearst.com

Samantha Shanahan – Midwest Sales Director
sshanahan@hearst.com

Auto Dealer Advertising Inquiries:

Aaron NicholsVP of Sales, Local Dealer Advertising
Jumpstart Automotive Group
aaron@hearst.com

[ad_2]

View Original Content